Donor Spotlight

Donor Spotlight

Jeff Chaddock and his partner Mark Morrow are challenging you to leave a gift beyond your lifetime.

Learn more

Our Board

Ronald Strickmaker, Chair

Athens County


Christiane W. Schmenk, Vice Chair

Franklin County

Attorney, Bricker & Eckler, LLP

TJ Conger, Treasurer

Franklin/Jackson Counties

Partner, John Gerlach & Company LLP

Nancy K. Lahmers, Secretary

Franklin/Guernsey Counties

Retired, The Ohio State University - Fisher College of Business

Mike Brooks

Athens County

Chairman, Rocky Brands, Inc.

Jeffery Chaddock

Franklin/Athens Counties

The Chaddock Group/Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Terry P. Fleming

Franklin/Washington Counties

Retired, Executive Director of the Ohio Petroleum Council

Mike Moore

CEO and President, Gulfport Energy

Alan Stockmeister

Jackson County

President/CEO, Elemetal LLC; OPM Metals LLC; Echo Environmental, LLC

David Wilhelm

Franklin/Athens Counties

Chief Strategy Officer, Hecate Energy


Marianne Campbell

Gallia County

Retired Director of Community Relations, Holzer Medical Center
Retired Executive Vice President of what is now the Holzer Foundation

Ron Cremeans

Washington County

PJM Gas Operations, Dynegy Inc.

Robert "Mick" McLaughlin

Clermont County

Retired Associate Dean, University of Cincinnati-Clermont Campus

Additional Information